admin@entechservice.com      (281) 362-2714

About Us More than 20 years of professional environmental consulting

EnTech Consulting Corporation (EnTech) provides air quality and remediation services to private businesses, industry and government agencies across the country. With roots in environmental compliance and natural resource management, EnTech works on behalf of its clients to avoid or reduce project impacts to the environment while keeping projects moving forward.

EnTech Personnel

Jeff Lu

President and Senior Air Consultant

jeff.lu@entechservice.com

Isaac Vela

Environmental Project Manager

isaac.vela@entechservice.com

Tiffany DeLeon

Environmental Project Specialist

tiffany.deleon@entechservice.com

Bill Goldsby

Remediation Project Manager

bill.goldsby@entechservice.com

Peter Schram

Remediation Project Manager

pete.schram@entechservice.com

James White

Senior Remediation Technician

james.white@entechservice.com

Shane Diller

Senior Remediation Technician

shane.diller@entechservice.com

Scott Drewry

Remediation Project Specialist

scott.drewry@entechservice.com

Helen Nguyen

Project Support

helen.nguyen@entechservice.com

Chris Sanchez

Senior Remediation Technician

chris.sanchez@entechservice.com

Jessica Galloza

Remediation Accounts Receivable

jessica.galloza@entechservice.com

Stephanie Lee

Air Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable

stephanie.lee@entechservice.com

Elizabeth 'Liz' O'Neill

Environmental Project Support

liz.oneill@entechservice.com

Lisa Horton

Senior Administrator

lisa.horton@entechservice.com

Gary Mueller

Environmental Engineering Consultant

gary.mueller@entechservice.com

Dan Baker

Senior Air Modeling Consultant

dan.baker@entechservice.com

Nick Schroeder

Senior Technical Service Manager

nick.schroeder@entechservice.com

Jimmy Xu

Sr. Groundwater Modeling; Sr. Hyrdogeologist

jimmy.xu@entechservice.com

Xiang Zhu

Senior Data Analyst Consultant

xiang.zhu@entechservice.com


Testimonials

  EnTech Consulting Corp.

Expertise, Service, Integrity

21 Waterway Avenue, Suite 300
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Tel : (281) 362-2714
Mail : admin@entechservice.com